Lehrkräfte

 

Das Lehrerteam im Schuljahr 2018/19

 

Name

Fach

Kontakt

Larissa Beckel

Englisch

beckel@ikws.de

Katrin Bokermann

Klassenlehrerin, Englisch

bokermann@ikws.de

Tony Domenech

Spanisch, Handarbeit

domenech@ikws.de

Ragnhild Eller

Musik, Instrumentallehrerkreis

eller@ikws.de

Rainer Fedtke

Heileurythmie, Förderunterricht

fedtke@ikws.de

Anne Fiedler

Klassenlehrerin 5. Klasse

fiedler@ikws.de

Cecilia Graff

Klassenlehrerin, Gartenbau

graff@ikws.de

Aicha Hamdani

Begegnungssprache Arabisch

hamdani@ikws.de

Fatma Kaya

Begegnungssprache Türkisch

kaya@ikws.de

Iris Lutzke

Begegnungssprache Spanisch

lutzke@ikws.de

Katharina Meyer

Sport, Schwimmen

meyer@ikws.de

Olga Neifer

Klassenlehrerin (im Mutterschaftsurlaub)

neifer@ikws.de

Constance Schmidt

Klassenlehrerin 2. Klasse

schmidt@ikws.de

David Stefani

Eurythmielehrer, Klassenlehrer 2. Klasse

stefani@ikws.de

Özge Tomruk

Türkisch

 tomruk@ikws.de

Naomi Wolf

Klassenlehrerin 1. Klasse

 wolf@ikws.de